Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Bandcamp logo iTunes logo Amazon logo 7Digital logo Rotosound logo Hiscox Cases logo
DateVenue

Thursday 19 July

York, Barbican (supporting The Levellers)

Friday 20 July

Milton Keynes, The Stables (supporting The Levellers)

Saturday 21 July

Larmer Tree Festival

Sunday 22 July

Bexhill On Sea, De La Warr Pavilion (supporting The Levellers)

Monday 23 July

Buxton, Opera House (supporting The Levellers)

Saturday 4 August

Hampshire, Wickham Music Festival (full band show)

Sunday 5 August

Glastonbury, Bocabar (full band show) (tickets)

Saturday 11 August

Lakefest

Sunday 12 August

Hampshire, Boomtown Fair

Friday 21 September

Looe Music Festival (full band show)

Friday 28 September

Stourbridge, Katie Fitzgeralds (tickets)

Friday 5 October

Rudry Parish Hall, near Caerphilly (tickets)

Saturday 6 October

Bridgwater, The Cobblestones (tickets)

Thursday 11 October

Swindon, The Victoria (tickets)

Friday 12 October

Cheltenham, Frog and Fiddle (tickets)

Saturday 13 October

Wolverhampton, Robin 2, Bostin' Days 3 Festival

Sunday 14 October

Lincoln, The Platform (tickets)

Tuesday 16 October

Glasgow, The Hug and Pint (tickets)

Wednesday 17 October

Edinburgh, Bannerman's (tickets)

Friday 19 October

Newcastle, The Head Of Steam (tickets)

Saturday 20 October

York, One For The Road Festival, The Fulford Arms (tickets) | (tickets)

Thursday 25 October

Bristol, The Bank Tavern [FREE ENTRY]

Friday 26 October

Plymouth, The White Thorn Inn (tickets)

Saturday 27 October

Kingsbury, Community Hall (tickets)

Thursday 1 November

Norwich, B2 (tickets)

Friday 2 November

Newbury, The Monument [FREE ENTRY]

Saturday 3 November

Salisbury, The Winchester Gate [tickets on sale soon]

Wednesday 7 November

London, The Monarch (tickets)

Thursday 8 November

Hove, The Brunswick (tickets)

Friday 9 November

Southampton, The 1865 (tickets)

Saturday 10 November

Truro, Old Bakery Studios (tickets)

Sunday 11 November

Exeter, Cavern (tickets)

Wednesday 14 November

Leicester, The Musician (tickets)

Thursday 15 November

Worcester, The Marrs Bar (tickets)

Friday 16 November

Milton Keynes, The Craufurd Arms (tickets)

Saturday 17 November

Guildford, The Star Inn (tickets)

Thursday 22 November

Manchester, Night People (tickets)

Friday 23 November

Nottingham, Bodega (tickets)

Saturday 15 December

Bristol, SWX (full band Xmas show) (tickets)

Saturday 2 February 2019

Sand Bay, Pontins, In Cider Festival (tickets)

Saturday 9 March 2019

Warsop, The Black Market, Mac-Stock 4 festival (tickets)