Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Bandcamp logo iTunes logo Amazon logo 7Digital logo Rotosound logo Hiscox Cases logo
DateVenue

Friday 15 February

Bideford, Palladium Club (tickets)

Saturday 16 February

Glastonbury, Hawthorns (tickets)

Thursday 21 February

Looe, Millpool Centre (tickets)

Friday 22 February

Devizes, The Cellar Bar (tickets)

Friday 15 March

Weston-super-Mare, The Florentine at the Winter Gardens (tickets)

Saturday 16 March

Frome, Cheese & Grain (tickets)

Friday 22 March

Doncaster, Wroot Rocks (tickets: wrootrocks@gmail.com or 07711025015)

Saturday 23 March

Warsop, The Black Market, Mac-Stock 4 festival (tickets)

Friday 29 March

Dorchester, The Old Ship Inn (tickets)

Saturday 30 March

Cardiff, Snails Delicatessen SOLD OUT

Friday 5 April

Bedford, Esquires (downstairs) (tickets)

Thursday 11 April

Bristol, The Exchange (Diabetes UK charity gig) (tickets)

Friday 12 April

Bridgwater, The Cobblestones (tickets)

Saturday 13 April

Salisbury, The Winchester Gate (tickets)

Friday 10 May

Penzance, The Acorn (tickets)

Saturday 18 May

Oakham, The Railway (tickets)

Friday 24 May

Dorset, Canada Farm, Cursus Festival (tickets)

Friday 31 May

Hatfield, Something To Smile About Festival (tickets)

Saturday 1 June

Uttoxeter, Acoustic Festival of Britain (tickets)

Saturday 8 June

Barking Folk Festival

Saturday 15 June

Blackpool, Compass Cafe Bar (tickets)

Saturday 22 June

Weymouth, Langton Herring, Chesil Rocks (tickets)

Thursday 11 July

Swindon Shuffle

Friday 12 July

Somerset, Priddy Folk Festival (tickets)

Saturday 13 July

Caerphilly, Rudry Music Festival (tickets)

Friday 26 July

Derby, The Flowerpot

Saturday 27 July

Bournemouth, Poole Harbour Festival (7pm)

Boscombe, Chaplins, Greenpeace Summer Jam (10pm)

Friday 2 August

Warsop, The Black Market, Nah Then Festival

Saturday 3 August

Somerset, OutCider Festival (tickets)

Sunday 18 August

Dorset, Purbeck Valley Folk Festival (tickets)

Thursday 22 August

Cottingham Folk Festival (with Frank Turner and Beans On Toast) (tickets)

Saturday 31 August

Somerset, Burnham on Sea, BOSfest