Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Bandcamp logo Rotosound logo Hiscox Cases logo
DateVenue

Thursday 3 October

Swansea, Cinema & Co. (tickets)

Friday 4 October

Caerphilly, Rudry Parish Hall (tickets)

Saturday 5 October

Guildford, The Star Inn (tickets)

Thursday 10 October

Swindon, The Victoria (tickets)

Friday 11 October

Cheltenham, Frog and Fiddle (tickets)

Saturday 12 October

Stourbridge, Katie Fitzgerald's (tickets)

Wednesday 16 October

Leicester, The Musician (tickets)

Thursday 17 October

Lincoln, The Platform (tickets)

Friday 18 October

Newcastle, The Head Of Steam (tickets)

Saturday 19 October

York, The Fulford Arms, One For The Road II Festival (tickets)

Thursday 24 October

Cambridge, The Portland Arms (tickets)

Friday 25 October

Norwich, B2 (tickets)

Saturday 26 October

Nuneaton, The Queen's Hall, Ragged Bear Festival (tickets)

Friday 1 November

Worcester, The Marr's Bar (tickets)

Saturday 2 November

Plymouth, Shaugh Prior, The White Thorn Inn (tickets)

Thursday 7 November

Bideford, The Palladium Club (tickets)

Friday 8 November

Glastonbury, Hawthorns (tickets)

Saturday 9 November

Dorchester, The Old Ship Inn (tickets)

Wednesday 13 November

London, The Monarch (tickets)

Thursday 14 November

Hove, The Brunswick (tickets)

Friday 15 November

Southampton, The 1865 (tickets)

Saturday 16 November

Exeter, Cavern (tickets)

Tuesday 19 November

Blackpool, Compass Cafe Bar (tickets)

Wednesday 20 November

Glasgow, 13th Note (tickets)

Thursday 21 November

Manchester, Gullivers (tickets)

Friday 22 November

Nottingham, Rescue Rooms (FULL BAND SHOW (tickets))

Thursday 28 November

Weston-super-Mare, The Florentine at the Winter Gardens (tickets)

Friday 29 November

Truro, Old Bakery Studios (tickets)

Saturday 30 November

Salisbury, The Winchester Gate (tickets)

Thursday 5 December

Rochester, The Good Intent (tickets)

Friday 6 December

Colchester, Three Wise Monkeys (tickets)

Saturday 7 December

Warsop, The Black Market, Dogfest

Saturday 14 December

Bristol, SWX FULL BAND SHOW (tickets)

Wednesday 18 December

Ivybridge, The Watermark (supporting Mad Dog Mcrea)

Thursday 19 December

Honiton, The Beehive (supporting Mad Dog Mcrea)

Friday 20 December

Bridgwater, Town Hall (supporting Mad Dog Mcrea)

Saturday 21 December

Tavistock, The Wharf (supporting Mad Dog Mcrea)

Friday 31 January

Weston-super-Mare, InCider Festival (FULL BAND SHOW)

Friday 7 February

Winchester, The Railway (tickets)

Saturday 8 February

Gloucester, The Fountain Inn (tickets)

Sunday 9 February

Bath, Chapel Arts

Friday 14 February

Bridgwater, The Cobblestones (tickets)

Saturday 15 February

Oakham, The Railway (tickets)

Thursday 27 February

Hull, The New Adelphi Club (tickets)

Friday 28 February

Sheffield, The Greystones (tickets)

Saturday 29 February

Groovyfest III

Saturday 21 March

Topsham, The Bridge Inn (for tickets call venue on 01392 873862)

Thursday 26 March

Milton Keynes, The Craufurd Arms (tickets)

Friday 27 March

Doncaster, Wroot Rocks (tickets)

Saturday 28 March

Newbury, The Monument (FREE ENTRY)