Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Bandcamp logo iTunes logo Amazon logo 7Digital logo Rotosound logo Hiscox Cases logo
DateVenue

Friday 24 November

Bristol, Broadmead, The Bank Tavern (9pm, free entry, video shoot attempt #2)

Saturday 25 November

Glastonbury, Hawthorns

Saturday 2 December

Willington, The Chimneys, Rockstock Christmas Gathering

Saturday 9 December

Warsop, The Black Market, Dogfest (Email Dan Booth for tickets: danbooth@ferociousdog.co.uk)

Saturday 16 December

Bristol, The Bierkeller (full band Xmas show) [SOLD OUT]

Friday 2 February 2018

Worcester, The Marr's Bar (full band show) (tickets)

Saturday 3 February 2018

Birmingham, O2 Academy 3 (full band show) (tickets)

Friday 9 February 2018

Bedford, Esquires (full band show) (tickets)

Saturday 10 February 2018

Bridport, Arts Centre (full band show)

Friday 16 February 2018

Manchester, Gullivers (full band show) (tickets)

Saturday 17 February 2018

Nottingham, The Bodega (full band show) (tickets)

Friday 23 February 2018

Southampton, Talking Heads (full band show) (tickets)

Saturday 24 February 2018

London, The Borderline (full band show) (tickets)

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Gloucester, Café René

Friday 9 March 2018

Salisbury, The Winchester Gate

Saturday 10 March 2018

Newbury, The Monument

Thursday 5 April 2018

York, The Fulford Arms (tickets)

Friday 6 April 2018

Ashby De-La Zouch, The White Hart

Saturday 7 April 2018

Doncaster, Wroot Rocks (for tickets email wrootrocks@gmail.com or call 07711025015)

Sunday 8 April 2018

Bath, Chapel Arts Centre (tickets)

Thursday 12 April 2018

Cambridge, The Portland Arms (tickets)

Friday 13 April 2018

Trowbridge, Town Hall Arts

Saturday 14 April 2018

Taunton, CIC Arts Centre

Friday 25 May 2018

Cursus Cider & Music Festival

Saturday 4 August 2018

Hampshire, Wickham Music Festival (full band show)