Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Bandcamp logo Rotosound logo Hiscox Cases logo
DateVenue

Sunday 5 May

Ey Up Mi Duck Festival

Thursday 9 May

Topsham, Bridge Inn (tickets £10, call 01392 873862)

Friday 10 May

Penzance, The Acorn (tickets)

Saturday 18 May

Oakham, The Railway (tickets)

Friday 24 May

Dorset, Canada Farm, Cursus Festival (tickets)

Friday 31 May

Hatfield, Something To Smile About Festival (tickets)

Saturday 1 June

Uttoxeter, Acoustic Festival of Britain (tickets)

Saturday 8 June

Barking Folk Festival

Saturday 15 June

Blackpool, Compass Cafe Bar (tickets)

Saturday 22 June

Weymouth, Langton Herring, Chesil Rocks (tickets)

Thursday 11 July

Swindon Shuffle

Friday 12 July

Somerset, Priddy Folk Festival (tickets)

Saturday 13 July

Caerphilly, Rudry Music Festival (tickets)

Sunday 21 July

Trowbridge Festival (tickets)

Friday 26 July

Derby, The Flowerpot

Saturday 27 July

Bournemouth, Poole Harbour Festival (7pm)

Boscombe, Chaplins, Greenpeace Summer Jam (10pm)

Friday 2 August

Alderwalsey, Hankin Farm, Nah Then Festival (tickets)

Saturday 3 August

Somerset, OutCider Festival (tickets)

Saturday 17 August

Devon, Escot Park, Beautiful Days Festival (FULL BAND SHOW)

Sunday 18 August

Dorset, Purbeck Valley Folk Festival (tickets)

Thursday 22 August

Cottingham Folk Festival (with Frank Turner and Beans On Toast) (tickets)

Saturday 24 August

Watchet Live Music Festival (full band show)

Saturday 31 August

Somerset, Burnham on Sea, BOSfest

Thursday 3 October

Swansea, Cinema & Co. (tickets)

Friday 4 October

Caerphilly, Rudry Parish Hall (tickets)

Saturday 5 October

Guildford, The Star Inn (tickets)

Thursday 10 October

Swindon, The Victoria

Friday 11 October

Cheltenham, Frog and Fiddle (tickets)

Saturday 12 October

Stourbridge, Katie Fitzgerald's (tickets)

Wednesday 16 October

Leicester, The Musician

Thursday 17 October

Lincoln, The Platform

Friday 18 October

Newcastle, The Head Of Steam (tickets)

Saturday 19 October

York, The Fulford Arms, One For The Road II Festival (tickets)

Thursday 24 October

Cambridge, The Portland Arms (tickets)

Friday 25 October

Norwich, B2

Saturday 26 October

Nuneaton, The Queen's Hall, Ragged Bear Festival (tickets)

Friday 1 November

Worcester, The Marr's Bar (tickets)

Saturday 2 November

Plymouth, Shaugh Prior, The White Thorn Inn (tickets)

Thursday 7 November

Bideford, The Palladium Club

Friday 8 November

Glastonbury, Hawthorns (tickets)

Saturday 9 November

Dorchester, The Old Ship Inn (tickets)

Wednesday 13 November

London, The Monarch (tickets)

Thursday 14 November

Hove, The Brunswick (tickets)

Friday 15 November

Southampton, The 1865

Saturday 16 November

Exeter, Cavern

Tuesday 19 November

Blackpool, Compass Cafe Bar (tickets)

Wednesday 20 November

Glasgow, 13th Note (tickets)

Thursday 21 November

Manchester, Gullivers (tickets)

Friday 22 November

Nottingham, Rescue Rooms (FULL BAND SHOW)

Thursday 28 November

Weston-super-Mare, The Florentine at the Winter Gardens

Friday 29 November

Truro, Old Bakery Studios

Saturday 30 November

Salisbury, The Winchester Gate

Thursday 5 December

Rochester, The Good Intent (tickets)

Friday 6 December

Colchester, Three Wise Monkeys (tickets)

Saturday 7 December

Warsop, The Black Market, Dogfest

Saturday 14 December

Bristol, SWX FULL BAND SHOW (tickets)