Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Bandcamp logo Rotosound logo Hiscox Cases logo

Hi,

I am very sorry to say but I am cancelling all my gigs for the foreseeable future.

While the government advice is currently not to cancel gatherings etc, I for one do not want to be responsible for potentially spreading the virus should I get it.

Also, as a type 1 diabetic, I am at higher risk of death if I get this virus, so I owe it to myself and to Mrs Brookfield to do everything that I can to avoid getting it. This includes coming into close contact with hundreds of people over the next few weeks.

Again, very sorry to be cancelling. It is not a decision that I have come to lightly.

All the best, and stay well.

Gaz

 

Dates below are provisional, depending on how the virus goes...

DateVenue

Thursday 4 June

Hove, The Brunswick (with Old Sea Legs) (tickets)

Friday 5 June

Southampton, The Joiners (with Old Sea Legs) (tickets)

Saturday 6 June

Shaugh Prior, The White Thorn Inn (with Old Sea Legs) (tickets)

Sunday 7 June

Bristol, The Crofter's Rights (with Old Sea Legs) (tickets)

Friday 19 June

Shropshire, Beardy Folk Festival

Saturday 27 June

Bristol, Lloyds Amphitheatre (FULL BAND SHOW) (tickets)

Saturday 11 July

Rudry Music Festival

Thursday 16 July

Derby, The Venue (tickets)

Friday 17 July

Sunderland, The Peacock (tickets)

Saturday 18 July

Huddersfield, The Parish (tickets)

Saturday 8 August

Wickham Festival (FULL BAND SHOW)

Saturday 15 August

Dorchester Cider Festival

Sunday 30 August

Nottingham, Rescue Rooms Beer Festival (tickets)

Sunday 13 September

Bearded Theory Spring Gathering

Thursday 5 November

Dundee, Fat Sams (supporting Levellers)

Friday 6 November

Stirling, Albert Halls (supporting Levellers)

Saturday 7 November

Edinburgh, Liquid Room (supporting Levellers)

Sunday 8 November

Aberdeen, Lemon Tree (supporting Levellers)