Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Bandcamp logo iTunes logo Amazon logo 7Digital logo Rotosound logo Hiscox Cases logo
DateVenue

Friday 18 August

Devon, Escot Park, Beautiful Days Festival (FULL BAND SHOW)

Saturday 26 August

Hewishstock Festival

Saturday 9 September

Burnham-On-Sea, BOSfest

Wednesday 4 October

Camden, The Monarch

Thursday 5 October

Hove, The Brunswick (tickets)

Friday 6 October

Southampton, Talking Heads (tickets)

Saturday 7 October

South Petherton, The David Hall

Wednesday 11 October

Bridgwater, Cobblestones

Thursday 12 October

Milton Keynes, The Crauford Arms (tickets)

Friday 13 October

Newbury, The Monument (Free Entry)

Saturday 14 October

Swansea, The Garage (tickets)

Tuesday 17 October

Leeds, The Lending Room (tickets)

Wednesday 18 October

Newcastle, Bar Loco (tickets)

Thursday 19 October

Glasgow, The Hug And Pint (tickets)

Friday 20 October

Manchester, The Star And Garter (tickets)

Saturday 21 October

Nottingham, The Maze (tickets)

Saturday 28 October

Nuneaton, Ragged Bear Festival

Friday 10 November

Truro, Old Bakery Studios

Saturday 11 November

Bideford, Palladium Club

Saturday 25 November

Glastonbury, Hawthorns

Saturday 9 December

Warsop, The Black Market, Dogfest (Email Dan Booth for tickets: danbooth@ferociousdog.co.uk)

Saturday 16 December

Bristol, The Bierkeller (full band Xmas show) (tickets)

Friday 2 February 2018

Worcester, The Marr's Bar (full band show) (tickets)

Saturday 3 February 2018

Birmingham, O2 Academy 3 (full band show) (tickets)

Friday 9 February 2018

Bedford, Esquires (full band show) (tickets)

Saturday 10 February 2018

Bridport, Arts Centre (full band show)

Friday 16 February 2018

Manchester, Gullivers (full band show) (tickets)

Saturday 17 February 2018

Nottingham, The Bodega (full band show) (tickets)

Friday 23 February 2018

Southampton, Talking Heads (full band show) (tickets)

Saturday 24 February 2018

London, The Borderline (full band show) (tickets)