Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Bandcamp logo iTunes logo Amazon logo 7Digital logo Rotosound logo Hiscox Cases logo
DateVenue

Sunday 14 October

Lincoln, The Platform (tickets)

Tuesday 16 October

Glasgow, The Hug and Pint (tickets)

Wednesday 17 October

Edinburgh, Bannerman's (tickets)

Friday 19 October

Newcastle, The Head Of Steam (tickets)

Saturday 20 October

York, One For The Road Festival, The Fulford Arms (SOLD OUT)

Thursday 25 October

Bristol, The Bank Tavern [FREE ENTRY]

Friday 26 October

Plymouth, The White Thorn Inn (tickets)

Saturday 27 October

Kingsbury, Community Hall (tickets)

Thursday 1 November

Norwich, B2 (tickets)

Friday 2 November

Newbury, The Monument [FREE ENTRY]

Saturday 3 November

Salisbury, The Winchester Gate (tickets)

Wednesday 7 November

London, The Monarch (tickets)

Thursday 8 November

Hove, The Brunswick (tickets)

Friday 9 November

Southampton, The 1865 (tickets)

Saturday 10 November

Truro, Old Bakery Studios (tickets)

Sunday 11 November

Exeter, Cavern (tickets)

Wednesday 14 November

Leicester, The Musician (tickets)

Thursday 15 November

Worcester, The Marrs Bar (tickets)

Friday 16 November

Milton Keynes, The Craufurd Arms (tickets)

Saturday 17 November

Guildford, The Star Inn (tickets)

Thursday 22 November

Manchester, Night People (tickets)

Friday 23 November

Nottingham, Bodega (tickets)

Saturday 15 December

Bristol, SWX (full band Xmas show) (tickets)

Saturday 2 February 2019

Sand Bay, Pontins, In Cider Festival (tickets)

Sunday 3 February 2019

Bath, Chapel Arts Centre (tickets)

Thursday 7 February 2019

Leeds, The Lending Room (tickets)

Friday 8 February 2019

Sheffield, The Greystones (tickets)

Saturday 9 February 2019

Oakham, The Railway (tickets)

Friday 15 February 2019

Bideford, Palladium Club

Saturday 16 February 2019

Glastonbury, Hawthorns

Friday 22 February 2019

Devizes, The Cellar Bar

Saturday 23 February 2019

Newbury, The Monument FREE ENTRY

Saturday 16 March 2019

Frome, Cheese & Grain

Friday 22 March 2019

Doncaster, Wroot Rocks (tickets: wrootrocks@gmail.com or 07711025015)

Saturday 23 March 2019

Warsop, The Black Market, Mac-Stock 4 festival (tickets)